Join us on facebook

Therapeutic Massage Program - Class Start Dates

Morning Class

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

M T W Th F

  • June 22, 2015
  • September 21, 2015
  • February 1, 2016
  • May 2, 2016
  • August 22, 2016

Afternoon Class

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

M T W Th F

  • April 27, 2015
  • August 17, 2015
  • November 16, 2015
  • March 28, 2016
  • June 27, 2016

Evening Class

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

M T W Th (No Fridays)

  • May 4, 2015
  • October 12, 2015
  • February 1, 2016
  • July 11, 2016
  • October 17, 2016

Holidays

** Clinic hours may be available for Student Internship.

  • Monday - May 25, 2015
  • Friday - July 3, 2015
  • Monday - September 7, 2015
  • Friday - July 3, 2015
  • Thursday & Friday - November 26 & 27, 2015
  • Monday - December 24, 2015 thru Friday January 1,2016
  • Monday - January 18, 2016
  • Monday - May 30, 2016
  • Monday - July 4, 2016
  • Monday - September 5, 2016

First-Class Instructors

Dr. Michael S. Maggio
Our instructor staff has over 100 years of combined teaching experience and even more as professional Massage Therapists.
We have several doctors including Doctors of Chiropractic Medicine, Doctors of Oriental Medicine, and Doctor of Naturopathy. We have several professional Massage Therapists who also maintain their own practice. You will learn from practicing massage therapists - not just classroom instructors.
We also have dedicated instructors for specific classes. You will be exposed to several experienced instructors – not just one or two.

Demand the Best.

Always.




Web Analytics